Asian Baby

I saw a gay couple walking down the street with the cutest little Asian baby.  And this popped into my head.Maybe I’ll write the music to this, post a somewhat offensive video, and put it on YouTube.

Here is my new song I just wrote:
I’ve got my car, and I’ve got my house
And thanks to some new legislation, I’ve even got my gay spouse
The thing I’m missing, that could quite simply be
The crowning achievement to the fabulous me…

An Asian baby
An Asian baby
Made in China, Korea, or Japan
An Asian Baby
An Asian Baby
Having one of those would make me a happy gay man.

My charm is a winner, and I’ll cook you dinner
I’m always on a quest to be fit and thinner
My musical tastes range from Gaga to Judy
All I’m missing now is a knitted bootie for my

Asian baby
Asian baby
She’s the key to completing my set
Asian baby
Asian baby
Cause, let’s face it, it doesn’t matter if you’re homo or het…

You can’t resist those chubby cheeks
That raven black hair, and those eyes that seek
The parents that rescued her from Beijing
Having her would mean having everything!!!
VOICEOVER:
Asian baby, you know I love you. I can’t imagine my life without you. If only you would make your way over here, you would bring great honor upon my entire family!

Asian baby!
Asian baby!
I know I could get one for a steal
Asian baby
Asian baby
Imagine her, me and my partner sharing every meal!
Asian baby
Asian baby
Piano, gymnastics, French, juggling, math, and a chess whiz
Asian baby
Asian Baby
Because she’d be mine, well, mine and his! Yeah!

Posted on July 16, 2012, in Lyrics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

