The Holidays!

Happy Holidays to everyone out there in cyberland.

I hope you had a wonderful time sitting there witnessing your family make passive aggressive comments about other family members, enjoying your turkey, and talking about memories past.  My thanksgiving was relatively stress-free.  It was also money-free, but that’s a different topic.  A completely different topic.

I’ve been in a funk these past few weeks.  I would say for the past month.  It may feel like the funk has flitted away, or it may simply be that I’m too numb to do anything about it.  Regardless,  I feel like I’m coming out the other side, and that’s all that matters.

So…hopefully my postings will be much more uplifting, much more exciting, and not so negative.  We shall see.  🙂  No promises.  But I will do my best!!

That’s all I have to say here.  I hope everyone is doing well out in the world…and until we meet again.

Posted on November 29, 2012, in Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

